

Announcement of Summary of Minutes of The Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders PT Bank Commonwealth

The Board of Directors of PT Bank Commonwealth ("Bank" or "Company") hereby announced that the Company has convened the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders through the Unanimous Written Resolutions of the Shareholders in Lieu of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders No. SHR/RES/2021/III/001 dated 24 Maret 2021 ("Circular Resolution"), with the summary of minutes as follows:

A. Agenda of the Meeting

- 1. Appointment of a Director of the Company
- 2. Changes in the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors composition of the Company

B. Shareholders Composition

The Shareholders composition, which has approved and signed the Circular Resolution are as follow:

No.	Shareholders Name	Total Ownership of Shares	Percentage of Ownership (%)
1	Commonwealth Bank of Australia	3,781,469	99.00
2	PT Giga Galaxy	13,199	0.35
3	PT Murni Galaxy	13,199	0.35
4	PT Samudra Anugerah Megah	4,425	0.12
5	PT Ramadewan Winoko	2,950	0.08
6	PT Prima Rukun Langgeng	2,655	0.07
7	PT Fincom Surya Putra	1,770	0.05
Total Shares		3,819,667	100.00

C. The Result of the Meeting

The Shareholders has approved and signed the Circular Resolution with the following decisions:

- 1. Approved the appointment of Bagus Harimawan as Director of the Company, which will be effective upon obtaining approval from *Otoritas Jasa Keuangan*.
- 2. Upon the effectiveness of the above appointment, the composition of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors of the Company shall be as follow:

President Commissioner : David Antony Keith Cohen

Vice President Commissioner : Stephen Vile Independent Commissioner : Suwartini Independent Commissioner : Khairil Anwar

President Director : Sulistiawati (Lauren Sulistiawati)

Director : Ming Hong Chen

Director : Timothy Christopher Delahunty

Director : Bagus Harimawan
Director of Compliance : Yessika Effendi